"No one has ever become poor by giving." - Anne Frank

Support Us

Somerset Anne Frank Youth Awards' Patron is Annie Maw - HM Lord Lieautenant of Somerset. Existing and previous sponsors of the Somerset Anne Frank Youth Awards include:

  • Somerset County Council
  • District Councils of Mendip, Sedgemoor, South Somerset and Taunton Deane
  • Avon and Somerset Police
  • Taunton Deane and South Sedgemoor Methodist Circuit
  • Fairfield Trust
  • The George Heim Memorial Trust
  • Private donors

Our work depends entirely on voluntary donations and sponsorship. If you can support us in any of the following ways we would be delighted to hear from you. Please contact us or fill out the form below to find out more.

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to receive our newsletter so that we can keep you right up to date!

For full details on how we collect and use your personal data, please see our privacy policy.

Loading... Updating page...